Think Its Funny When Peiple Get Tased

  • #6

Am I a sadist for loving this stuff? :p

  • #11

Sun Baked said:

He was handicaped because he was tased ... people die and get injured with these things.

You think it's funny ... and people can die or be injured.

This guy refused instructions from officers and ended up in a wheelchair.

I'm glad you think risking people's lives with a potentially lethal weapon is funny.

Yes, but he was a bulgler who was hiding from cops on a tree! They wanted him to rise his hands so they could make sure he had no weapons. I doubt any one would go up the tree to get him with posibility of him having a knight or something. He fallowing the intruction so he got tazed, bed luck for him he fell on his head. If he was to listen to the police, they woudn't have to take sych drastic actions. Don't forget, he just robed a house, probably not first. At least street are a little safer with criminal crippled-which makes him unable to work (rob houses and commiting other criminal acts)

What goes around, comes around.

  • #13

Sun Baked said:

And the families of the 130-plus people who have died shortly after being tased must think that video is a laugh riot, and no telling how many people have been injured/disabled after being tased.

Personally I think the video is proof of the overuse of the weapon, quite sad really.

I think NOT! Police have one of the hardest jobs out there, with there dealings of people that can cause harm to them or others. Would you rather them pull out a gun!? Or beat the living hell out of them with a club? These tasers have proved to be effective in both the safety of police and those being arrested. Pepper spray or tear gas does nothing to some, tasers are a measure to stop a person. If one would just do what an officer says- tasers would'nt have to be used. Personally they ask whats coming to them! She should of got out of the car and listened to them, rather then talking back!

  • #15

that was pretty funny

should have listened the first time

  • #16

I'm sorry but that is a joke, that is a ridiculous piece of policing. since when is it "deserved" to jolt a person (who hasnt broken the law) with a billion volts (that might be a slight overstatement), i think its crazy - sure she should have got out of the car sooner but why not just do as she asked and let her get out?

i hate the police for so many reasons, this is just another sample.

  • #17

That's the foulest underwear I've ever seen on a fat black chick. :(

But it's still one of the funniest movies I've seen all day! I wanna go to America. :D

  • #21

hahaha, the dumb woman thought she should get special treatment! haha, i needed something awesome like that to finish off my day

TAZED

  • #23

Police often insist on grabbing or "manhandling" suspects which only escalates the situation, especially when that person is intoxicated. Its unneccisary force not excessive because they police are only doing what they're trained to do. They did'nt have to Taz her but admittedly it was very funny in a sick way.

  • #24

Those who take a vicarious and prurient pleasure from seeing another human being electrocuted should be ashamed of themselves. Let's just hope something like that doesn't happen to one of your close friends or family members.

  • #25

powermac666 said:

:D

teeehhhehehehee

big-u the five year old english boy speak!

jonesmomall.blogspot.com

Source: https://forums.macrumors.com/threads/woman-getting-tazed.147010/

0 Response to "Think Its Funny When Peiple Get Tased"

ارسال یک نظر

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel